Below are details of other elected representatives for the Parish serving at different levels of Government:

Member of Parliament

James Heappey MP - Wells Constituency

County Councillors

Cllr Graham Noel - Mendip West

Cllr Harvey Siggs - Mendip Hills

Mendip District Councillors

Cllr Nigel Hewitt-Cooper - Croscombe and Pilton

Cllr Mike Pullin - St Cuthbert Out North

Cllr Nigel Taylor - Wookey and St Cuthbert Out West

Police and Crime Commissioner 

PCC Sue Mountstevens - Avon & Somerset Constabulary

European Members of Parliament 

Full list of the 6 MEP's - South West Region