Below are details of the Councillors serving on the Parish Council,


North Ward (covering Wookey Hole and Easton)

Cllr David Ball - Lilybank, Glencot Lane, Wookey Hole, BA5 1BH    T: 01749 678910    E:

Cllr Ed Danson - CHAIRMANDeers Leap, Bubwith Farm, Wookey Hole, BA5 1BA    T: 01749 670533    E:

Cllr Mary Gaunt - The Billiard Room, Orchard Paddock, Wookey Hole, BA5 1BP   T: 01749 674026    


Cllr Marcel Hayden - STAFFING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN, FINANCE & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN - Kiln House, Lime Kiln Lane, Wookey Hole, BA5 1DL    T: 01749 677738    E:

Cllr Mark Lunnon - PLANNING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN - Myrtle Farm, Milton Lane, Wookey Lane, BA5 1DG   T: 01749 670023    E:

South Ward (covering Dinder and Dulcote)

Cllr Matt Gilson - 4 Chamberlain Street, Wells, BA5 2PF    T: 07449 462727    E:

Cllr Jacqui Zorab - Seven House, East Horrington, BA5 3EA     T: 01749 675712     E:

Cllr Eleanor Handford - St Cuthbert (Out) Parish Council, c/o Monitoring Officer, Mendip District Council, Cannards Grave Road, Shepton Mallet, BA4 5AN   T: 07967 141813    E:

East Ward (covering The Horringtons and Maesbury)

Cllr Jenny Baker - The Old Police Station, Bath Road, West Horrington, BA5 3EB    T: 01749 679225

Cllr Vernon Hill - 118 Bath Road, Wells, BA5 3LN T: 01749 673471    E:

Cllr Jane Walker - 2 Harters Close, Coxley, BA5 1RE T: 01749 679530  E:

Cllr Gerry Clark - 2 Portway Avenue, Wells, BA5 2QF T: 07790948961 E:

West Ward (covering Coxley, Coxley Wick and Polsham)

Cllr Heidi Carey - FINANCE & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN - Meriville, Stoppers Lane, Coxley, BA5 1QR    T:01749 676395    E:

Cllr Jenny Henderson - Harters Hill House, Harters Hill Lane, Coxley, BA5 1RD T: 01749 671006    

                                                                                                                           E: (type 'at' as '@')

Cllr Ted Mallinson - 41 The Vineyards, Coxley, BA5 1FN T: 07522 902044 E:

Cllr Margaret Mitchell - Clover Close House, Main Road, Coxley, BA5 1QZ    T: 01749 679533   E:

Cllr Jim Reeves - VICE CHAIRMAN - White House, Haymoor Lane, Coxley Wick, BA5 1QY    T: 01749 671383    E:

Parish Clerk
Ms Michele Exton - St Cuthbert (Out) Parish Council, c/o Monitoring Officer, Mendip District Council, Shepton Mallet, BA4 5BT         T: 07498 780143 E: 

Responsible Financial Officer
Mr Simon Davies - St Cuthbert (Out) Parish Council, c/o Monitoring Officer, Mendip District Council, Shepton Mallet, BA4 5BT           T: 07974 691684 E: