Committee (COM) and Working Party (WP) Members

Planning Committee (COM - PL): Cllrs J Baker, E Danson, M Hayden (CHAIRMAN), J Henderson, M Gilson, M Lunnon, T Mallinson, J Zorab

Finance & Scrutiny Committee (COM - FI): Cllrs E Danson, M Hayden (CHAIRMAN), T Mallinson, J Reeves, J Zorab

 Staffing Committee (COM - ST): Cllrs M Hayden (CHAIRMAN), T Mallinson, M Mitchell, J Walker, J Zorab

Land Holding (WP - LH): Cllrs E Danson, M Gaunt, T Mallinson, J Reeves

Footpaths (WP - FP): Cllrs M Gaunt, M Gilson, J Henderson, J Walker

Allotments (WP - AL): Cllr M Hayden, M Gaunt

Neighbourhood Plan (WP - NP): Cllrs M Gilson, J Walker - 2 vacancies

Parish Emergency Plan (WP - PEP): Cllrs M Gaunt, M Gilson, J Reeves, J Walker

Fingerposts (WP - FI): Cllrs M Adams, T Mallinson, M Mitchell, J Reeves

Representatives on Outside Bodies

Community Speedwatch (CSW) - Cllr M Hayden
PACT (Police and Communities Together) - Cllrs J Baker, M Gilson, J Henderson, J Walker
Parish Path Liaison Officer (PPLO) - Cllr M Gaunt
Coxley Playing Field Committee - Cllr Mitchell
Coxley Memorial Hall Committee - Cllrs J Henderson, T Mallinson

Brittaines Charity -  Mrs L Danson